Ehlers Danlos

Vereniging van Ehlers Danlos

Algemene vragen info@ehlers-danlos.nl

Medische vragen medischevragen@ehlers-danlos.nl

Voorzitter Janine vd Ven voorzitter@ehlers-danlos.nl

Secretaris Marijke Jansen secretaris@ehlers-danlos.nl

Penningmeester (Vacature) penningmeester@ehlers-danlos.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid Nikki van Doornen nikki@ehlers-danlos.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid Marc Somberg marc@ehlers-danlos.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid Monica Gonzalez monica@ehlers-danlos.nl

Redactie VEDmagazine VEDmagazine@ehlers-danlos.nl

Coördinator VEDmagazine coVEDmagazine@ehlers-danlos.nl

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief