Algemene vragen info@ehlers-danlos.nl

Medische vragen medischevragen@ehlers-danlos.nl

Voorzitter Janine de Wit- van de Ven voorzitter@ehlers-danlos.nl

Secretaris Gert Grotenhuis secretaris@ehlers-danlos.nl

Penningmeester Antoinette Levels-Storken penningmeester@ehlers-danlos.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid Nikki van Doornen nikki@ehlers-danlos.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid Marc Somberg marc@ehlers-danlos.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid Monica Gonzalez monica@ehlers-danlos.nl

Redactie VEDmagazine VEDmagazine@ehlers-danlos.nl

Coördinator VEDmagazine coVEDmagazine@ehlers-danlos.nl

Website en Nieuwsbrief marijke@ehlers-danlos.nl of max@ehlers-danlos.nl